2017 Sondheim Artscape Prize Semifinalists Exhibition

The 2017 Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize Semifinalists exhibition will be on display from Friday, July 21 through Sunday, August 6, 2017 with an opening reception on Thursday, July 20 from 6 - 9 p.m.

The Sondheim Artscape Prize is held in conjunction with the annual Artscape juried exhibition and produced with The Walters Art Museum and MICA.

2017 Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize Semifinalists:
Carolyn Case, Cockeysville, MD
Heather Clark, Leesburg, VA
Shannon Collis, Lutherville, MD
Hoesy Corona, Baltimore, MD
Rachel Debuque, Riverdale Park, MD
Selina Doroshenko, Baltimore, MD
Tim Doud, Washington, DC
Mary Early, Washington, DC
Colin Foster, Baltimore, MD
Emily Francisco, Washington, DC
Bryan Funk, Baltimore, MD
Tatiana Gulenkina, Washington, DC
Cadeatra Harvey, Baltimore, MD
Muriel Hasbun, Silver Spring, MD
Taha Heydari, Baltimore, MD
Ricardo Hoegg, Baltimore, MD
Travis Levasseur, Baltimore, MD
Nathaniel Lewis, Washington, DC
Giulia Livi, Baltimore, MD
Kelly Lloyd, Baltimore, MD
Bruce McKaig, Baltimore, MD
Scott Pennington, Baltimore, MD
Paul Rucker, Baltimore, MD
James Singewald, Baltimore, MD
Julia Smith, Baltimore, MD
Dan Steinhilber, Washington, DC
Katya Villano, Baltimore, MD
Jessica Walton, Baltimore, MD
Xiaofu Wang, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Decker Gallery: Fox Building
1303 W Mt Royal Ave, Baltimore, MD 21217, USA

Event Type

Exhibit, Exhibition, MICA.edu Home Page



Add to Calendar

Recent Activity